CONTACT

Call us +30 8017007656 (Νational Call Center)

 

 

EARplus Central Office Marina Singk
Sfakion 10-12 
Tel.: +30 28210 40850 
Email: info@earplus.gr
Agrinio Felonis Hlias, Felonis Andreas
Skaltsodimoy 2
Tel.: +30 26410 57539
Email: agrinio@earplus.gr
Alexandroupolis Andreadis Evaggelos
El. Venizelou 57
Tel.: +30 25510 22299
Email: alexandroupoli@earplus.gr
Athens Ampelokipoi Pantiera Valy
Larisis and Artis 11 Panormou Station
Tel.: +30 210 6911411
Email: athens@earplus.gr
Athens Panepistimiou Epitropou Aggelos
Panepistimiou 44-7th Floor
Tel.:+30 210 3620443
        210 3610433-210 3632843
Email: panepistimiou@earplus.gr
Athens Αgia Paraskevi Epitropou Aggelos
Elpidos 7 Groud Floor
Τηλ.:+30  210 6018777-8
Email: agiaparaskevi@earplus.gr
Chania Xepapadakis Dimitris
Sfakion 10-12
Tel.: +30 28210 20450
Email: chania@earplus.gr
Corfu Vourna Stauroula
Ioannou Theotoki 100
Tel.: 26610 49542
Email: kerkyra@earplus.gr
Didymoticho Andreadis Evaggelos
25 Maiu 77
Tel.: +30 2553 300900 
Email: didimotiho@earplus.gr
Edessa Theodosis Iakovos
Egnatias 30
Tel.: +30 23810 22117
Email: edessa@earplus.gr
Heraklion Maurakis Nikos, Vlahakis George
Zografou 11
Tel.: +30 2810 331314
Email: irakleio@earplus.gr
Ioannina Haliasis A. Spyridon
Pyrsinela 16
Tel.: +30 26510 70711
Email: ioannina@earplus.gr
Kalloni Lesvou Valtas Apostolos,
Vasileios & Michalis
Kalloni Lesvou
Tel.: 22530 23222
Email: kalloni@earplus.gr
Karditsa Tzellos Zisis
Taliadourou 3
Tel.: 24410 70155
Email: karditsa@earplus.gr
Mytilini Valtas Apostolos,
Vasileios & Michalis 
Ilia Iliou 5
Tel.: 22510 25025
Email: mytilini@earplus.gr
Rethymnon Xepapadakis Dimitris
C.Daskalaki 12
Tel.: +30 28310 58048
Email: rethimno@earplus.gr
Thessaloniki Deteoglou Christos
Tsiapanou 38
Tel.: +30 2310 925455
Email: thessaloniki@earplus.gr
Thiva Zikas  Serafeim,
Zika-Loukidou Sofia
Epameinonda 5
Tel.: 22620 27866
Email: thiva@earplus.gr
Volos Xolevas Kostas, Jimas George
Sp. Spiridi 80 & T. Oikonomaki
Tel.: +30 24210 33939
Email: volos@earplus.gr

Contact form